Nicholas Bisaccia

The Cabinet Joint

Bryan Seward

Vice Chairman
Sun Area Technical Institute

Lou Sycz

Pine Creek Lumber Co., Inc.

Chuck Coup

Board Member
PA Sustainable Forestry Initiative

Cam Koons

Board Member
Deer Park Lumber Co., Inc.

Nathan Metzler

Board Member
Metzler Forest Products, LLC

Keith Atherholt

Board Member
Lewis Lumber Products

Wes Miller

Board Member
A.M. Logging

Ben Remmey

Board Member
Remmey - The Pallet Company

Jeremy Roupp

Board Member
Bingaman Lumber

Become a KWPA member today!