KWPA Membership List

The Keystone Wood Products Association (KWPA) includes members from the many industry segments within the Lumber and Wood Industry as well as business and service providers to the industry. Forestry/Timber | Saw Mills/Wood Harvesting | Kiln Dried Lumber / Semi-Manufactured Wood Products | Finished Wood Products | Bio-Fuel/Byproducts | Machinery/Equipment/Tooling | Academic/Trade Associations | Financial Services | InsuranceGeneral Services

Forestry/Timber

A. M. Logging LLC
Mark Byler 4873
Penns Valley Road
Spring Mills PA 16875
814-349-8089
mark@amlogging.com
www.amlogging.com

Eric Easton Forestry & Consulting Services, LLC
Eric Easton
1996 Field Station Road
Trout Run, PA 17771
570-916-9118
eeaston@pct.edu

Cam Koons
428 Cemetery Rd
Muncy, PA 17756
570-905-6379
camkoons@windstream.net

Metzler Forest Products LLC.
Jared Ernico
26 Timber Land
Reedsville PA 17084
717-667-2924
jared@mfp.bz
www.mfp.bz

North Mountain Forest Products
Erich Doebler
7585 Beaver Lake Road
Muncy Valley, PA 17758
570-584-6588
Cell: 570-220-2366
edoebler80@netscape.net

 

Saw Mills/Wood Harvesting

Hoffman Bros. Lumber Co.
Corey Hoffman 118
Sand Valley Road
Richfield, PA 17086
717-694-3340
hbl@pa.net

Pine Creek Lumber
Lou Sycz
60 Lizardville Road
Mill Hall, PA 17751
570-726-7795
570-660-0717 (cell)
lsycz@pinecreeklumber.com
www.bingamanlumber.com

Remmey-The Pallet Co.
Don Remmey, Owner
3685 Sawmill Road
Beaver Springs, PA 17812
570-658-7575
Donremmey@remmey.com
www.remmey.com

Kiln Dried Lumber / Semi-Manufactured Wood Products

Bingaman & Son Lumber Inc.
David Whitten, Director of Exports
P.O. Box 247 Kreamer, PA 17833
570-374-1108
dwhitten@bingamanlumber.com
www.bingamanlumber.com

Deer Park Lumber Co., Inc.
Joe Zona
3042 SR 6 Tunkhannock, PA 18657
570-905-6379
joe@deerparklumberinc.com
http://deerparklumberinc.com/

R.J. Hoffman
1124 Buckwheat Valley Rd
Mount Pleasant Mills, PA 17853
570-539-2428

Lewis Lumber Products, Inc.
Curt Wolfhope,  Sales
P.O. Box 356, 30 South Main Street
Picture Rocks, Pennsylvania 17762-0356
570-584-4460
curtw@lewislp.com
www.lewislp.com

Mooretown Mill
Brian O’Keefe
27 Scavone Mountain Lane
Sweet Valley, PA 18656
570-477-3962
morsaw@epix.net
www.moretownmill.com

Northland Forest Products
Scott Seyler
724 Grampian Boulevard
Williamsport, PA 17701
603-642-3665
sseyler@northlandforest.com
www.northlandforest.com

Ralph Stuck Lumber Co., Inc.
Joe Stuck
Melinda Stuck
684 Maneval Road
Mt. Pleasant Mills, PA 17853
570-539-2938
ralphstuck@verizon.net
rslmillworks@verizon.net
www.ralphstucklumber.com

 

TILO Industries, LLC
Tim Yoder
2738 Buffalo Road
Lewisburg, PA 17387
Phone: 570-524-9990
sales@tiloindustries.com
Fax: 570-524-9991
www.tiloindustries.com

Finished Wood Products

Gilson Boards LLC
Mr. Austin Royer
62 Mountain View Road
Winefield, PA 17889
570-374-2919
austin@gilsonboards.com
www.gilsonboards.com

James Vanderlin Company
James Vanderlin
124 Reynolds Street S.
Williamsport PA 17702
570-326-4258
jamesvanderlin@gmail.com
http://jamesvanderlin.com/

Bentley & Collins Company
Kurt Fritz
PO Box 142
Montoursville, PA 17754
570-546-3250
570-546-3251 (fax)
kurt@bentleycollins.com
www.bentlycollins.com

Edelholz
Dick Cormell
3169 Point Township Drive
Northumberland, PA 17857
570-271-1530
edelholz@yahoo.com
www.edelholzstore.com

 

Wood Mode, Inc.
Paul Hitesman
PO Box 250
Kreamer, PA 17833
570-374-2711
paulh@woodmode.com
www.wood-mode.com

 

Machinery/Equipment/Tooling

RT Machine Company, Inc.
Ron Boose, President
201 Boak Avenue Hughesville, PA 17737
570-584-2002
sales@rtmachine.com
www.rtmachine.com

Academic/Trade Associations

Greater Susquehanna Valley Chamber of Commerce
Bob Garrett, President/CEO
2859 N. Susquehanna Trail PO Box 10
Shamokin Dam, PA 17876
570-743-4100
rgarrett@gsvcc.org
www.gsvcc.org

Lumber Heritage Region of PA, Inc.
Stever Manginell
20 East 5th Street Emporium, PA 15834
814-486-0213
mwennin@lumberheritage.org
www.lumberheritage.org 

Williamsport-Lycoming Chamber of Commerce
Jason Fink
102 West 4th Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
Jason Fink
570-326-1971
jfink@williamsport.org
www.williamsport.org

Manufacturer and Business Association
Cynthia Biner
2401 Reach Road
Suite 102
Williamsport, PA 17701
570- 651-2959
cbiner@mbausa.org
www.pamanufacturers.org

Sun Area Technical Institute
Jim Romig
815 East Market Street &
21st Century Drive
New Berlin, PA 17855-0577
570-966-1031
jromig@sun-tech.org
www.sun-tech.org

Pennsylvania College of Technology
Erich Doebler
One College Avenue
Williamsport, PA 17701
570-326-3761
erd2@pct.edu
www.pct.edu

Financial Services

Ag Choice Farm Credit
Nathan Meiser
514 East Second Street
Coudersport, PA 16915
814-274-9425
nmeiser@agchoice.com
www.agchoice.com

Bio-Fuel/Byproducts

Energex American, Inc.
Dave Fetzer
95 Energex Drive
Mifflintown, PA 17059
717-436-0015
dgfetzer@energex.com
www.energex.com

Insurance

W. J. Cox Associates Inc.
Missie Geitner
9600 Main Street
Suite 3
Clarence NY 14031
716-759-9606
mgeitner@wjcox.com
www.wjcox.com

 

Dean Showers Insurance LLC
Dean Showers, Jr., Agent
901 Broad Street
Montoursville, PA 17754
570-368-8671
570-368-8525
dean@yourinsuredpa.com
www.yourinsuredpa.com

 

Davis Insurance Agency LLC
John Hiney
300 West Third Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
570-322-5800
johnhiney@davisinsurance.com
www.davisinsurance.com

 

General Services

Van Wagner
115 Tower Road
Danville, PA 17821
vanwags@yahoo.com
www.vanwagnermusic.com


Central Mt High School
Are you a student of Pennsylvania College of Technology enrolled in the Forest Technology Associates’ Degree Program?

The Richard P. Lauchle Forestry Scholarship Fund

Apply Now